reflective molecules

Department of Medicine


The Department of Medicine is home to ten internal medicine divisions and more than 700 faculty members who are leading experts in patient care, research, and education.

We foster a culture that integrates leading-edge basic, translational, and clinical research to further the ability to deliver quality health care, to predict illness and treat the sick, and to promote the health of our patients and community.

Translating Science into Treatment

Emory Clinic Department of Medicine contains eleven divisions, each with patient-facing centers, programs, and services. Click the links below to navigate to a division quickly.

Related Care at Emory

Make an Appointment
Schedule Online
Call 404-778-7777
View our call center hours
Please visit our privacy policy for more information.